Parish Staff
Msgr. Joseph G. Quinn
Rev. Stephen A. Asomah
Assistant Pastor
Donna O'Brien Arnold
Director of Parish Operations
Deacon Leo Lynn
Parish Deacon
Stephen Murphy
Director of Liturgical Music
Dorothy Lynott
Director of Liturgical Ministries
Sue Burke
Director of Faith Formation
Mark Bucciarelli
Director of Grounds & Facilities
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Our Lady of the Snows Catholic Church

301 South State Street   |   Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania 18411

The Church of Saint Benedict

1849 Newton Ransom Blvd   |   Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania 18411

© 2021 by Our Lady of the Snows Parish. Website by Apertus Interactive.